a full cd of tracks we recorded in 2002 to get our baby to fall asleep.
here’s a track called “swigur”.

did we ever give away that rondo veneziano remix we did for sally shapiro?
well we do now. grab it.
100 downloads. until someone gives us a soundcloud pro account.

we contributed a brandnew track to the amnesty international peace compilation.
it’s called “prayer wheel” and it’s right here

when going trough our hard disk we found an edit we once did.
it’s called “rest in faith” and it’s up on our soundcloud for a limited 100 downloads


01  I  Schnitzer I  The Debut Of The Quartet  I  Patzer Records
02  I  The Time And Space Machine I  You Are The One EP  I  Tirk
03  I  Meanderthals I  Desire Lines  I  Smalltown Supersound
04  I  Mos Def I  The Extatic  I  Downtown Music
05  I  Ryuichi Sakamoto I  Out Of Noise  I  Commons
06  I  Hypnotic Brass Ensemble I  Hypnotic Brass Ensemble  I  Honest Jon’s
07  I  The Low Anthem I  Oh My God, Charlie Darwin  I  Bella Union
08  I  Lindstrom & Christabelle I  Real Life Is No Cool  I  Feedelity
09  I  The Phenomenal Handclap Band I  dito  I  Tummy Touch
10  I  Devendra Banhart I  What Will We Be  I  Warner


01  I  Hot Toddy I  I Need Love I  Eskimo Recordings
02  I  House Of House I  Rushing To Paradise  I  Whateverwewant
03  I  Sebastien Tellier I  L’Amour Et La Violence (Floating Points Rmx)  I  Lucky Nmbr
04  I  Still Going I  Untitled Love  I  DFA
05  I  Washed Out I  Feel It All Around  I  Transparent
07  I  Toro Y Moi I  Blessa  I  Carpark Records
08  I  Django Django I  Love’s Dart  I  Shadazz
09  I  Floating Points I  Vacuum Boogie  I  Eglo
10  I  Don Froth I  Foam  I  Froth’n

additional love


EL PERRO DEL MAR “L Is For Love” (Low Motion Disco’s Additional Love Remix)
gone by now. no repost. thank you.

pete drake doing his thing in 1959