tracklist

12Jun08

here’s a tracklist to the mix below, as requested.

david byrne I winter I music for the knee plays I emi 1985
tc islam & the phunky alien I alienism I planet 2020 I anti static recordings 1996
seven windows I danse ralenti I seven windows I friends records 1986
panda bear I search for delicious I person pitch I paw tracks 2007
kaoru inoue I the secret field (todd terje remix) I mule musiq 12“ 2007
the mountain people I mountain 003 I mountain people 12“ 2007
jacques renault I magic games (edit) I promo
baja I mascara (instrumental dub) I personal records 12“ 1984
camille I ta douleur (al usher vocal mix) I emi france 12“ 2007
no man I days in the trees I one little indian 12“ 1991
mc lane explosion I love in space I space music I telefunken 1977

keep it low.

No Responses Yet to “tracklist”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

