we still love 2009

12Feb10

ALBUM

01  I  Schnitzer I  The Debut Of The Quartet  I  Patzer Records
02  I  The Time And Space Machine I  You Are The One EP  I  Tirk
03  I  Meanderthals I  Desire Lines  I  Smalltown Supersound
04  I  Mos Def I  The Extatic  I  Downtown Music
05  I  Ryuichi Sakamoto I  Out Of Noise  I  Commons
06  I  Hypnotic Brass Ensemble I  Hypnotic Brass Ensemble  I  Honest Jon’s
07  I  The Low Anthem I  Oh My God, Charlie Darwin  I  Bella Union
08  I  Lindstrom & Christabelle I  Real Life Is No Cool  I  Feedelity
09  I  The Phenomenal Handclap Band I  dito  I  Tummy Touch
10  I  Devendra Banhart I  What Will We Be  I  Warner

SINGLE

01  I  Hot Toddy I  I Need Love I  Eskimo Recordings
02  I  House Of House I  Rushing To Paradise  I  Whateverwewant
03  I  Sebastien Tellier I  L’Amour Et La Violence (Floating Points Rmx)  I  Lucky Nmbr
04  I  Still Going I  Untitled Love  I  DFA
05  I  Washed Out I  Feel It All Around  I  Transparent
07  I  Toro Y Moi I  Blessa  I  Carpark Records
08  I  Django Django I  Love’s Dart  I  Shadazz
09  I  Floating Points I  Vacuum Boogie  I  Eglo
10  I  Don Froth I  Foam  I  Froth’n

No Responses Yet to “we still love 2009”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

